Motoring News


Big new award for Mitsubishi L200

Big new award for Mitsubishi L200

Friday, February 27, 2015

THE Mitsubishi L200 has been named Commercial Vehicle of the Year in a new awards ceremony.

Jayne’s blooming Berlingo

Jayne’s blooming Berlingo

Friday, February 13, 2015

THE Flower Garden of Newport has a stylish new Citroen van to make deliveries in.

Look twice, here is a superb Skoda

Look twice, here is a superb Skoda

Friday, January 30, 2015

MAKE way for the new Skoda Superb, which will make its world premiere in Prague next month.

Green suits Toyota

Friday, January 23, 2015

TOYOTA GB’s programme to lower carbon emissions has gained official recognition from the Carbon Trust.

New Fabia to stir up sector

New Fabia to stir up sector

Friday, January 16, 2015

THE new Skoda Fabia has arrived at Westridge Skoda this week.

UK launch for new Tivoli

Friday, January 9, 2015

THE SsangYong Tivoli, pictured below, will be launched in Korea in January and will be on sale in the UK from the middle of next year.

Give it your own look

Give it your own look

Friday, December 19, 2014

MG HAS just launched three more additions to the MG3 personalisation range.

Green superminis are pleasure to drive

Green superminis are pleasure to drive

Friday, December 5, 2014

DRIVERS who are looking to be environmentally friendly often look to superminis.

Motorcycle show hosts top riders

Friday, November 21, 2014

MOTORCYCLE Live is probably the best place in the UK to meet and greet some of the world’s leading racers.

Put Focus on new model

Put Focus on new model

Friday, November 14, 2014

PREMIER Ford is gearing up for the launch of the all-new Ford Focus next week-end, November 21 and 23.

Volkswagen Group dominant for seventh year

Friday, November 7, 2014

THE Volkswagen Group continued its dominance of The Caravan Club’s prestigious Towcar of the Year competition by lifting the trophy for a seventh consecutive year.

New showrooms come with bonus for buyers

New showrooms come with bonus for buyers

Friday, November 7, 2014

THE official launch of Staddlestones’ new building is last weekend.

Live event all about bikes

Friday, October 31, 2014

MOTORCYCLE Live is the UK’s biggest bike show but that doesn’t mean it’s just for born and bred bikers.

Try 20p test to check safety of your tyres

Friday, October 24, 2014

FIGURES released last month (September) by the Department for Transport (DfT) have highlighted the need for drivers to check their tyres regularly.

Spooky theme for promotion

Spooky theme for promotion

Friday, October 10, 2014

WIGHT Motors is gearing up for a spooky, Halloween-themed promotion of the Toyota Auris hybrid range.

New website proves a hit

Friday, September 26, 2014

D.H. PRICE Motors has launched a new website to help you keep your vehicle running.

Award boost for group accountant

Award boost for group accountant

Friday, September 19, 2014

ONE of the team at Northwood Garage has been named runner-up in a national award open to thousands of garages.

Outlander drives sales success

Friday, August 15, 2014

CONTINUED growth of Mitsubishi Motors in the UK is creating 400 new showroom, technical and head office jobs.

Fiesta is officially the UK’s most popular car

Fiesta is officially the UK’s most popular car

Friday, August 1, 2014

THE Ford Fiesta has just become the UK’s best-selling vehicle ever, with more than 4,115,000 sales since 1976.

Smart new MG3 for MSM driving school

Smart new MG3 for MSM driving school

Friday, July 25, 2014

A GORGEOUS new MG3 has recently joined the fleet at Mike’s School of Motoring (MSM).

View our Elgin Traffic & Travel Map
Travel News Sponsor