Advertisement
Advertisement

Chance to tweet with Hovertravel boss

Friday, January 10, 2014 - 10:48

HOVERTRAVEL customers will have the chance to tweet the company’s managing director.
The company has announced it is to host monthly sessions using Twitter to give passengers the chance to discuss issues with MD Neil Chapman.
Neil Chapman said: "We are celebrating three successful years of the Hovertravel Users Group and we felt that we could use social media to give customers more opportunities to put their questions and comments forward and join us in the discussion about making Hovertravel even better."
To take part, tweet @Hovertravelltd and use the hashtag #HUGchat.
The HUG live Tweet chats will be take place on the following dates between 11am to 12 noon throughout 2014:
• Wednesday, January 15
• Wednesday, February 19
• Wednesday, March 19
• Wednesday, April 16
• Wednesday, May 21
• Wednesday, June 18
• Wednesday, July 16
• Wednesday, August 20
• Wednesday, September 17
• Wednesday, October 15
• Wednesday, November 19

 


Advertisement
ISLE OF WIGHT TRAVEL
Travel filler
ISLE OF WIGHT WEATHER

Now8℃

00:00

14℃

03:00

14℃

06:00

14℃

09:00

15℃

ISLE OF WIGHT TRAVEL
Travel filler
ISLE OF WIGHT WEATHER

Now8℃

00:00

14℃

03:00

14℃

06:00

14℃

09:00

15℃

ISLE OF WIGHT TRAVEL
Travel filler